Doildid Blog ~ Free Games ~ Game Store ~ Contact ~ Store ~ The RIGHT Language Translator ~ ACL ~ ACL Tutorial

 
Hi, guys.  Most of you probably know me from Hamumu, as Boneheads1999, or you Know me in Real life/Facebook, as Tommy Benson.  Anyway, A while back I had this website.  I had Fun Party, and was working on some packs for Fun Party that you could buy, But then I lost Fun Party.  I have No Idea when and how it happened, But it's just gone.  I was gonna make a fun party 2, But... Now I can't.  Sad.  Anyway, I've had this other game I've been making Over time while Doildid Software was not a website.  It's based off of Hamumu Software ( http://www.hamumu.com/ ) And you play as People's Avatars on Hamumu.  If you have a Hamumu account, Just contact the user on hamumu "Boneheads1999" (that's Me) And ask me if you could have your avatar on HamWorld.  It may take some time, though.  Because at the Moment I'm fixing up all the Bugs and Glitches.  But I'll get to it Eventually.  Anyway, Doildid Software is currently ALPHA.
-Regards, Tommy B
why
11/22/2011 11:28:49 am

why are there so many capitals

Reply
Zpxo
11/22/2011 11:30:28 am

I Want To Know More About Capitals!

Reply
Reactor
3/22/2012 06:59:57 pm

When will you come up with more games?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Tommy Benson

    I create games in game maker and Give them to People on this Website I make with Weebly.

    Archives

    May 2011

    Categories

    All



Copyright © 2011-2012 Doildid Software ~ Tommy Benson